Sep 142011

My new album The Attic has just been delivered and will be avaliable on September 16th.

There will be a release concert at Nasjonal Jazzscene Victoria here in Oslo on the same date, and I’m working hard on the preparations. Hope to see as many as possible there!

Hayden Powell – The Attic
(Inner Ear/INEA13)

Hayden Powell – trumpet
Jo Skaansar – bass
Eyolf Dale – piano
Jasper van Hulten – drums
Tore Brunborg – tenor saxophone
Erik Johannessen – trombone

Leave a Reply